Welcome to the Spirit Store

The Spirit Store can help you with uniform and “show your support for Cistercian" items. Many items can be ordered online (see information below) or in the Spirit Store during times shown.

QUESTIONS? Contact the Spirit Store at cpsspiritstore@yahoo.com. Thank you for supporting the Spirit Store!

Upcoming Spirit Store Hours

Date Time Location Event
Friday, March 3, 20172:30 p.m.Spirit StoreSpirit Store Open
Sunday, March 5, 2017All dayWest GymSpirit Store Open at LiteraryFest
Friday, March 10, 2017All daySpirit StoreSpirit Store Closed
Friday, March 17, 2017All daySpirit StoreSpirit Store Closed
Friday, March 24, 20172:30 p.m.Spirit StoreSpirit Store Open
Friday, March 31, 20172:30 p.m.Spirit StoreSpirit Store Open
Friday, April 7, 20172:30 p.m.Spirit StoreSpirit Store Open
Friday, April 14, 2017All daySpirit StoreSpirit Store Closed
Friday, April 21, 20172:30 p.m.Spirit StoreSpirit Store Open
Friday, April 28, 20172:30 p.m.Spirit StoreSpirit Store Open

Ordering

As an added service to the Cistercian Community, the Spirit Store is offering on-line ordering for school merchandise. This service allows current parents to order school merchandise and pay by credit card on-line.

  • Click on the School Merchandise link below for ties, crests, P.E. uniforms, hooded sweat shirts, fleece jackets, day planner, and the 50th Anniversary book.
  • Credit cards only.
  • Orders will be ready for pick-up from Cistercian's school front desk within three school days. You will receive an email advising you that your order is ready.
  • A confirmation receipt of your order will be sent to you via email.
  • Unworn/unwashed items can be exchanged or refunded within 30 days from the date of purchase by contacting the Spirit Store at cpsspiritstore@yahoo.com