Athletics Schedules

Date Time Event
Fri 8/18/20176:30 p.m.Varsity Football Scrimmage @ TCA
Fri 8/25/20177:00 p.m.Varsity Football Scrimmage vs POP
Fri 9/1/20177:30 p.m.Varsity Football vs Colleyville Covenant
Fri 9/8/20177:00 p.m.Varsity Football @ The Woodlands John Cooper
Fri 9/15/20177:00 p.m.Varsity Football @ TVS
Fri 9/22/20177:00 p.m.Varsity Football vs Oakridge
Thu 9/28/20177:00 p.m.Varsity Football @ FWCD
Fri 10/6/20177:00 p.m.Varsity Football vs Casady
Fri 10/13/20177:00 p.m.Varsity Football vs Midland Trinity Christian
Fri 10/20/20177:00 p.m.Varsity Football vs St Andrews
Fri 10/27/20177:00 p.m.Varsity Football vs Greenhill
Fri 11/3/20177:00 p.m.Varsity Football @ Pflugerville Weiss HS
Date Time Event
Fri 8/18/20175:00 p.m.JV Football Scrimmage @ TCA
Fri 8/25/20176:00 p.m.JV Football Scrimmage vs POP
Thu 8/31/20176:00 p.m.JV Football @ Dallas Christian
Thu 9/7/20176:00 p.m.JV Football vs FWC
Thu 9/14/20175:30 p.m.JV Football vs TVS
Thu 9/21/20175:30 p.m.JV Football @ Oakridge
Wed 9/27/20175:30 p.m.JV Football vs FWCD
Thu 10/5/20175:30 p.m.JV Football vs St Marks
Thu 10/12/20176:00 p.m.JV Football vs Grapevine Faiith
Thu 10/19/20175:30 p.m.JV Football @ ESD
Thu 10/26/20175:30 p.m.JV Football @ Greenhill
Thu 11/2/20175:30 p.m.JV Football vs Oakridge
Date Time Event
Thu 9/7/20176:00 p.m.Form IV Football @ Grapevine Faith
Thu 9/14/20176:30 p.m.Form IV Football @ Trinity Valley
Thu 9/21/20176:00 p.m.Form IV Football vs Oakridge
Wed 9/27/20176:30 p.m.Form IV Football @ Country Day
Thu 10/5/20176:00 p.m.Form IV Football @ St Marks
Thu 10/12/20174:30 p.m.Form III & IV Football - Combined game vs Shelton
Thu 10/19/20176:00 p.m.Form IV Football vs ESD
Thu 10/26/20176:00 p.m.Form IV Football vs Greenhill
Thu 11/2/20176:00 p.m.Form IV Football @ Oakridge
Date Time Event
Thu 9/7/20174:30 p.m.Form III Football @ ESD
Thu 9/14/20175:00 p.m.Form III Football @ Trinity Valley
Thu 9/21/20174:30 p.m.Form III Football vs Oakridge
Wed 9/27/20175:00 p.m.Form III Football @ Country Day
Thu 10/5/20174:30 p.m.Form III Football @ St Marks
Thu 10/12/20174:30 p.m.Form III & IV Football - Combined game vs Shelton
Thu 10/19/20174:30 p.m.Form III Football vs ESD
Thu 10/26/20174:30 p.m.Form III & IV combined Football vs Greenhill
Thu 11/2/20174:30 p.m.Form III Football @ Oakridge

No events are scheduled at this time.

Date Time Event

No events are scheduled at this time.

Date Time Event

No events are scheduled at this time.

Date Time Event

No events are scheduled at this time.

Date Time Event

No events are scheduled at this time.

Date Time Event

No events are scheduled at this time.

Date Time Event

No events are scheduled at this time.

Date Time Event

No events are scheduled at this time.

Date Time Event

No events are scheduled at this time.

Date Time Event

No events are scheduled at this time.

Date Time Event

No events are scheduled at this time.

Date Time Event

No events are scheduled at this time.

Date Time Event

No events are scheduled at this time.

Date Time Event

No events are scheduled at this time.

Date Time Event

No events are scheduled at this time.

Date Time Event

No events are scheduled at this time.

Date Time Event

No events are scheduled at this time.

Date Time Event

No events are scheduled at this time.

Date Time Event

No events are scheduled at this time.

Date Time Event

No events are scheduled at this time.

Date Time Event

No events are scheduled at this time.

Date Time Event

No events are scheduled at this time.

Date Time Event

No events are scheduled at this time.

Date Time Event